Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals and organizations believe that employers do not need to worry about the outfit of staff., Nevertheless they need to pay more attention to work productivity. From my point of view, I partly disagree that employees wear their personal clothes to work. To begin with, every company have reception, customer service and sales staff, these are the face of the company, so they should dress nicely when meeting customers. Wear decent clothes are crucial for employees whose job is to meet face to face with the customers. Especially, some fastidious customers will rate the saler by rating his or her outfit and decide to buy do product or not. For example, The receptionists have to put on their uniforms to work and to make a good impression when talking to the clients. Meanwhile, others who work in the office do not have to dress nicely when going to work. It is trivial, they just need to wear as comfortable as they want. Due to working in the office, if they feel more comfortable and convenient when wearing simple clothes, they can do better and enhance work productivity. Moreover, wearing simple clothes help worker save money and time to choose what to wear. Therefore, they can use money from saving to invest in some projects as their side jobs to enrich themselves. For instance, people who work on computers may wear a T-shirt and shorts to work and of, if their company is allowed, it will make them always in dynamic status. On the whole, I strongly believe that job performance is the priority at work. However, employees should not too crucial about appearance, as long as the staff follow the rules to work well.