Living in big cities is bad for health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

İt is considered by some people that living in big cities is bad for health. I completely agree with the opinion. İn my opinion, bad gases such as carbon dioxide and neon can be bad for health in big cities due to use a car or the health of people can affect badly in big cities due to unemployment. Firstly, big cities have more people than other small cities,and thus this stuation is becoming more crowded. People generally prefer to their vehicles such as car, bicycle, boat for travel or job. Unfortunately, these vehicles reveal bad gases, afterwards these gases affect badly for human health. For instance, Los Angeles has an eight million humans in the America and everybody who lives in Los Angeles generally uses to their car for job or travel, and thus the global warming increased in the world. Another point to consider is that many presidents who are in the big cities live many troubles because unemployment increases gradually in the big cities. Everybody who live in the big cities wanna have the job right, and thus they apply for jobs. Therefore unemployment takes place in the big cities. On the one hand, people which are unemployment be strees due to came pressure from their families, and therefore the job right can't be given to these people who live this problem. Also, these people who are stress begin struggle with some bad things like cancer and depression. For instance, a man who is unemployment struggle with cancer due to unemployment in the big cities. İn conclusion, in my opinion living in big cities is bad for health because people who live in the big cities affect badly due to use a car or use any vehicle in the world. On the other hand, people who live in the big cities struggle with much trouble such as cancer and depression.