Many people say that globalization and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position. Find the sample answer to this question

Globalization and international companies have an impact throughout the world and therefore on the environment. But it is important to comprehend the reasons. This essay will discuss and provide examples about this topic. I would like to start off by saying that some multinational companies are working with a few equipment that are making smoke and contamination in different cities globally. This is affecting population’s health and along with that bringing certain diseases to people nearby. To eradicate this issue the government has implanted a lot of regulations so companies will have to follow a protocol to avoid spreading gas or pollution to the near cities and people around besides reduce the exposure to dangerous chemicals to the workers and environment. For instance, companies, such as MultiChoice, McWilliams and Cogroup are realising programs to support this fact and use their names as example to the other companies which can boost the possibilities of contamination and damage to the atmosphere. Despite of this assistance, government needs to continue working to add more multinational companies and work together to improve our environment so people can live without any concern regarding and this will benefit the health of the population. In conclusion, some multicultural companies are working with no all the sanitary regulations and this is causing diseases and possible death of people, for example, elderly people or some kids, to avoid this issue government is creating campaigns and strongly supervising them to avoid the grow of this inconvenience and guarantee a better quality of life.