Working from home, some think as beneficial some people think it may distract the family routine. Discuss both views and what is your opinion?

After COVID-19, there are so many people who get the opportunity to work from home, which was really beneficial for women who have their kids at home. Some argue that having work from home is help to increase the stress between family members, while others think that it makes their life easier because there is no need to travel for work. I am going to scrutinize both aspects in further paragraphs before forming any opinion. To begin with, on the one side of the coin, it eradicates travel time and cost for both employer and employees, which they can put into their business to grow more. Another reason is that, if they are in any other country, they can connect easily via the internet without affecting their workflow. In addition to that, women with their kids can easily take care of them while working. Moreover, people can launch their businesses worldwide, because they use social media platforms. For instance, in the last 2,year there has been significant growth in online businesses with considerable income. On the flip side of the coin, some think totally opposite that having business work at home can break their daily routine and interrupt their day-to-day life. The primary reason for this notion is that when people start working from home, some employers start taking benefit from their workers as when their employees are on off duty they just ping them for small work which disturbs their family and friend time. Lack of proper knowledge about the internet world is another reason because sometimes people got stuck in their work and there is no one for their help afterwards they have to spend more time to get a solution for the problem. In conclusion, according to me, working from home has numerous benefits rather than drawbacks. So if we work with proper time management then it is cost and times effectively.