We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

There is no doubt people nowadays are more inclined toward advanced technology to do their tasks. it could be related to their business or personal purpose. Before going to conclude, In the forthcoming paragraphs we will discuss the future prospects of technology and propose its advantages. To begin with, in the future, technology will change people ’s social and professional lives. It is a fact that nowadays advanced technology plays a vital role in every aspect of life and makes it more easier and efficient. Therefore, the development of advanced technology will change the way of communicating and meet with each other. For instance, meta verse, in this technology we can buy and sell digital property and make a profit from this. Not only this, the famous personality like Justin Bieber had his first digital concert in meta verse and people went digitally to see his performance. Other than that famous brands like Nike, and Sephora opens their stores in metaverse so that people can buy products. It is often controversial that more reliance on technology can lead to a negative impact on society. While there is some truth that people also consider that computer-based technology has many advantages in their lives. Firstly, machinery can save a lot of time to do their simple tasks and offer lots of other opportunities to stay healthier and focus on their goal. For instance, household appliances like dishwashers and washing machines help them in their day-to-day life to save a lot of time. People can also save time by working from home through the internet. Secondly, technology can help to improve people ’s living standards. Like in the past people use to send letters but now they can have a conversation and social media apps like Whatsapp and Instagram. Besides, they can use technology to entertain themselves by using equipment like television and video game, which is also considered also consider a revolution in technology. In conclusion, as we discuss it has numerous benefits on people ’s day-to-day life so this is totally a beneficial phenomenon in near future.