In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think te advantages of driverless vechicles outweigh the disadvantages.?

These days, it has become a prevalent phenomenon that vehicle manufacturers produce some no driver vehicle and it become commonly, thanks to the advancement of technology under globalization. I believe that the drawbacks of this trend are outweighed by its benefits. On the one hand, one of the most significant of the disadvantages of this development is that the career of driver is become over. This will impacted more driver worker, such as bus driver and train driver, as they need to change their career to siut sight to this trend. However, most of the drivers are not graduated in higher degree, so they are difficult to changing Change the form of the verb change show examples their job. Moreover, it is a huge amount of the driver in the world, it this might happened in a while, the job market could not accepted all job seeker who are losing their driver job. On the other hand, there are significant advantages it can bring to people's live. Probably the first ideas popping in mind is that it means that people have the oppuntunity to using this automatic system to driving a long trip. A striking illustration is that people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in a bigger nation, such as United Kingdom or Japan, people who need to travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples in a long trip with their car, they do not worry more about they need to draw their attention in a whole trip, it may benefit them to take a little rest in a while. To illustrate this, automatical vehicle use is suitable to use in private car, it is very valuable to the driver use it. I would therefore argue that although there are disadvantages of the current trend to use automatical driving system, they are outweighed by the advantages, It can enrich people's lives and lives of the people in the countries that is bigger nation.