some people think that only electric cars should be allowed on the road by 2040. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a small population which has started to move their thoughts towards electric car introduction on roads. I believe, that this should be implemented, as soon as possible, concerning the major pollution generated by the fueled vehicles. Firstly, the entry of power chargedwagon on the streets will enable to reduce the growing pollution level of various countries. The reduced use of petrol and diesel vehicles running on the highways, will substantially become less, resulting in reduction of air pollution. Although, the cost of charged auto is high as compared to fuel run bus, on the contrary, allowing such cars will also improve the overall environment and general public will be able to breathe clean and good quality air. After all, a life is to be valued much more than money. Many car manufacturers are in the process of introducing chargeable wagon for the betterment of masses. In addition, there are several other benefits of electrically- poweredride being brought in. The gasoline supply can be used for generating additional power supply for homes. There is huge shortage of electricity, and every day load shedding is hampering lot of essential work of corporates offices and working people. Shortage of electricity at homes are majorly caused due to gas supplies being short with majority of governments of various nations. Usage of electric run van, will save lot of fuel empowering countries to generate more power, and providing electricity to a number of homes. In conclusion, the travelers, general public, a number of who think that electric wagon should be admissible by 2040 are right innumerous ways, and I, support this thought as it will bring huge changes the society making a difference to each individual.