City planners’ new designs include setting up schools, markets and commercial places (like office) in different areas of the city. Do you think it will help the city dwellers?

Due to the advancement of Technologies, many types of buildings are erected nowadays, buildings are mainly constructed by contractors with new innovative ideas. Contractors play a vital role in updating the city's infrastructure by introducing open modes of education and trade conclaves and these types of development for the native society. I agree with the given statement and the reason for my argument is discussed further in this essay. Firstly,city developers develop cities in specific manners which contain more space efficiency. As a result, the efficient public can live more freely than in a congested environment. Furthermore, the community can asset markets and Commercial areas in an efficient manner and fastly through good eco-friendly transportation. For example, Saudi Arabia was proposed in line, which is constructed through the middle of it. Desert the line has fall or eco-friendly atmosphere, and the community can access everything within minutes. Secondly, by developing a new school and office.Students can study in a highly facilitated atmosphere.Through this students can enrich their mode of study. In addition, folk who work in different offices sectors in a huge building and also get the advert advantage of the newly constructed building because through some type of elevators and escalators public can save their time and help to focus more on work. In conclusion, the government can encourage city planners to change the face with more attractive and with useful facilities