Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Outdoor games are as significant for grown-ups as well as youngsters.I agree with this view because it is physically demanding and helps build social skills.The essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the most compelling reason for agreeing with this opinion is physically demanding.Playing activities such as Football,Basketball and Volleyball are challenging exercises.The youngster and the senior citizens burn fat because of involving themselveS in those games. In addition,it prevents diseases.When the young generations and adults involve themselves in those games it prevents them from becoming obese.Obesity is a factor in a lot of disease conditions. For instance,obesity is a factor in Hypertension,Diabetes Mellitus and Kidney problems.If individuals play outdoor activities,it will prevent them from diseases.Government should make sure that citizens involve themselves in those activities. Secondly,another reason that it is significant for individuals to be involved in games is social skill.They are able to build their communication skills as they play Football together. Besides,it helps them to know how to work as a team because it will help them in the future when they are employed. Furthermore,they tend to learn leadership skills and accept each other views as a result of playing together as a group. For example,I learned my leadership skill through playing soccer in my high school days. In conclusion,the essay argued that outdoor games are essential to the grown-ups and the young generations.Social skills and prevention of diseases are the two main reasons I opine to this view.