Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into univerisity difficult. Do you agree or disagree.

Because of the overall number of institutions, getting admission to a university is relatively tougher than admission to elementary-level education. However, there are obstacles for low-income individuals to access higher education in terms of their financial capacities. People with lower incomes frequently have trouble obtaining university degrees because of a lack of funding and family obligations. Higher education is typically far too expensive, and few people choose to enroll in university programs. Many others found it impossible to afford the numerous tuition costs necessary to finish their university degrees. Poor people in Bangladesh choose the very competitive public institutions, whereas wealthy people attend private universities without hesitation because there is less rivalry and they can afford to pay excessively high tuition. Poor people frequently had to choose between attending school and taking care of other essential requirements, which is another barrier to higher education for them. Sometimes parents had to give up on education early because they needed their kids to help out financially through earning. While children in wealthy homes are given access to all the resources they need to finish their education. Because they are supported by their families, students from wealthy backgrounds do not have to shoulder any additional household duties and are therefore more likely to be admitted to top colleges. Although there are many poor people who succeed in higher education despite all the obstacles, there is a significant disparity in the proportion of low-income students admitted to universities compared to high-income students. Even those with exceptional merit are unable to continue their higher education in institutions due to a lack of funding.