People who live in large cities facing a range of problems in their daily life.Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, human beings are more prefer to live in a city as compared to village and they are facing many problems in their daily routine life. This essay discuss the problem and causes of living in a city. Firstly, The main problem who live in cities they do not know about their neighbours and they are very busy in their personal life they do not have sefficient time to talk with their neighbourhood family. secondly, they increase their expenditure to change their lifestyle. So,they have facing many kinds of problem such as pollution.In a survey, it is clearly seen that in a survey found that only 40% people who are satisfy to live in a city and the remaining person like to live in a village. On the other hand, there are some person problems related to the difficulties which are mention in above paragraph.The solution is we have to use our spare time to meet with our neighbours and share the problems and go for a walk everyday after dinner and talk about the day, how's the day was went due to this, you can improve their family bonds. Other problem is pollution and the causes is you can use electric vehicle and transport vehicle like bus and share the vehicle when the destination is same. And less use of plastic bag and you may utilise a jute bags for shopping which is eco friendly in nature. To conclude this, we are facing many problems to live in big City such as pollution. But there are many solutions to reduce it.