Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

There is only head of department thought by someone to make decisions in the factory, while opined by others that employees too should involve in the decision making process in any productions. Admittedly, all of productions will have numerous problems that should be solved by leader. As numbers of ordinary populations think that manager alone will fix any issues since they are the leader of the department and it’s responsibility of them. On the other hand, certain companies open door for employees to aid to find the solution to solve any problems. So, it will put the company in a better position to fix issue as there will be numbers of opinions. Furthermore, productions are contributed of many factors that it cannot run if lacking of something. So, opinion of the operator will have variety that issue will be fixed so fast and production can keep going. In fact, most of the managers will put every problem to foreman or employee to find the way to fix it. Moreover, they will be waiting to punish them if they cannot solve the issue. To conclude, advantages of more opinion from all of accessory outweigh opinion of a mere man. Thus, the executives of company should be open-minded for ideas of employees.