Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Lately, there are many discussions around productivity and the preferences of each individual's work style.There debate is around which is better, either collaborating or working alone. In my opinion, individual work brings the benefits of autonomy and focus while a good collaboration is beneficial in terms of workload and the quality of output. First of all, the individuals who prefer doing their tasks alone are able to manage their day and dedicate the amount of time needed for the job easily. The time spent in internal communications and coming to an agreement in a group is never an easy job. For example, discussing a solution in a workshop or trying to arrange a meeting time that fits everyone's schedule is not efficient. I believe that it is one of the main reasons why people choose to be solo. On the other hand, in today's world, all jobs require working with other groups and experts in a way. When done it properly, collaboration can be very useful by dividing the workload and supporting each other. Also having others' perspectives on the task might provide a better solution than a single individual can manage. To conclude, I believe there are certain benefits of both options. Even though, we can perform better in a focused environment, however, a good team can also work efficiently without the extra stress on one person. I believe to succeed in the modern world, everyone needs to learn how to be a team player.