The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops In town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, technology become an online platform to do shopping without going there and also any kind of things we can purchase so it impacts local shops and one day, it will close in the country I do not agree with the statement. The first and foremost reason is that a number of people believe that the best way to do shopping, we should go there, due to checking the quality of products there, for example, currently, most things are available at cheap prices but they have no used amazing materials, consequently, it will get worse after some time. Moreover, sometimes we get other products, when we ordered online, owing to the temptation of bucks, such as during a COVID it increased rapidly, therefore it encourages the public to do fraud, as a result, we lost our hard-earned capital. Furthermore, we cannot purchase groceries online, due to if it turns out to be bad, we do not use it, for instance, whenever we go to the grocery store then we check the time after we purchase it so it will not get worse. On the other hand, a plethora person gives order on online application, therefore it encourages them to do more spread business rather than in the past, for instance, last year, thousands of people change their mindset and forward shop to online. Secondly, due to the service, everyone attracts by them, which the public cannot get from local shopkeepers, such as home delivery is far more famous rather than others. In Conclusion, both are important for us, due to the reason, we cannot buy some products online, at that time, we must go there, where it is available.