More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate in order to look for work. What will be consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

Nowadays, there is a spike in the number of people who are leaving their agricultural background to seek for a better living. This essay will be discussing the results of such phenomenon and will suggest solutions to reduce this movement. To begin with, it is undeniable that villages and farms are not providing their workers with satisfactory payments according to the nature of work which could involve working for hours in tough weather conditions and under unfavorable circumistances. Therefore, people are found to be discouraged to continiue working in this field as soon as they recieve a better job oppurtunity and the agricultural sector is always found to be high in demand for employees. This could be followed by plenty of consequences that would not only affect the sector itself but also the whole world. Agriculture is a career with high importance because it provides people with fruits, vegetables and food. Without having this role being practiced enough by people, there will be no one to take care of the crops and plants, creating a shortage of food supply which could lead to increase in price of groceries resulting two serious problems which famines and hunger resulted from the inflation caused by this shortage. Hence, there should be a quick fix to this problem before it aggravates. Governments and locals should collaborate to improve the neglected conditions of the agricultural sector and ensure distinguishing the labor with privilages that motivates them to keep working in this field from increasing their salaries to providing health ensurance to them and their families. Another solution would possibly be encouraging and funding scientists, researchers and engineers to come up with inventions that could assist farmers to deal with soil and crops under harsh circumestances. In conclusion, since agriculture is ultimate key of perserving humanity and life on this planet, people who work in this sector deserve and must recieve more that what they are earning, otherwise there is no going back from the resulting consequence of not doing so.