Some people are of the opinion that we must discontinue using fossil fuels and adopt renewable sources of energy. Yet others feel that renewable sources of energy are not as dependable as fossil fuels. Discuss both views.

It is argued that people need to use green energy instead of natural resources such as coal,oil and etc. In this essay i will explore both views. Humanity has been using fossil fuels for hundred years and this was still the case until the 20 th century when renewable sources were presented.One primary reason of such a huge usage was the invention of the mottor engine, which was the great contribution and biggest historical achievement.And this led that all othe machinery was based on the motor engines, such as cars,planes,or even factories, However one big adverse of fossil fuel is that it emmits carbon dioxide, wich harms the azon layer of the Earth and makes holes in it. Whereas azon layer protects our planet's surface from gamma rays. On top of that gas or wood which is used in almost all machinerry as a fuel is limited. Furthermore the contunuation of usage this matterials may lead to irreparable consequences. Renewable sources of energy, are becoming more trendy this days.It is reasoned by it efficency efficiently and quietness. There are many facilities are running on electricity, and yet amount of these is increasing day by day.Electrical engines have come to our life lifes in cars,fridges,and other technologies.And this engine is not worse than one which runs on fossil fuel, moreover it has better efficency for example electro cars are faster and quiet. However producing enrgy in power plants is full of danger.They need to be protected from lighting, since they can easily blow up,but even with preventing power plant from lightings strikes,it still dangerous because of radiation. However there are less dangerous ways to collects green energy, for instance wind turbines, or sollar pannes,they ca provide enough energy for basic needs and they can easily provide the same energy amount as the power plant or other fossil fuels. Besides this is danger free, it is not poluting air,or harming the azon layer as the fossil fuel does. Benefits are obvious. In a nutshell, the fossil fuel is very limited source, although it was used for many decades,it has severeal drawbacks, causing potential danger to azon layer, or producing noice, and even chance to blow up, however using green energy will elaborate all this threats