More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

It is undeniable that nowadays many people tend to have children when they get older, compared to the past. From my point of view, I believe that this provides benefits rather than drawbacks. There are various reasons to support my opinion, described in the following paragraphs. Since society has developed dramatically in modern day, there are many determinants that parents have to handle when they have children in order to assure that their children have a good quality of life. This factor plays a vital role in children ’s growth. Therefore, it is essential that parents should have maturity because they have to be responsible for all of the factors. It can be seen that people in later age usually have a steady job which means they have a stable income to take care of their children and take charge of providing the best facilities, whether accommodation or transportation. Additionally, they will have more responsibility to make a significant decision such as choosing a school by offering the best education for them which directly involves revenue. However, it is recommended that this should not be too late to have a baby. If parents are too old, it will affect the health of their children. In conclusion, the benefits of having children at a later age obviously outweigh the drawbacks. It can ensure the quality of life, so that is why most people decide to have children when they have maturity. In other words, it is apparent that adults who are working ages have a more consistent life than the younger one.