Some people say history as one of the important school subjects, other people think that today’s world, subjects like science and technology or more in Porten than history discuss both of use and give your opinion.

History covers everything even science and technology. There is a general opinion that, children should be taught subjects like science and technology more compared to history, while others think that history is a relevant subject. These topics have been profoundly discussed and I will discuss my point of view before coming to a conclusion. Firstly, Nowadays, a majority of inventions are taken place based on the history of the universe and the earth. History potentially supports and encourages scientists to explore from known to unknown. To illustrate, NASA launched the James Web camera to find out about the birth of the earth and the possibilities of the big bang theory,they believe that this can bring an impact on space science. Secondly,By definition history means a shred of written evidence that helps human beings to learn from the mistakes that took place in the past. To illustrate, India is keeping a distance from China knowing the fact that their inability to maintain a healthier relationship with other countries like the USA. On the other hand, today's generation faces a lot of struggles as they have to learn a lot,especially from history. As a result,they would spend less time on every subject. Eventually, they dwindle knowledge in subjects like science and related topics. To illustrate, History includes timelines and names of popular personalities and places where important events happened. Therefore, knowingly or unknowingly these children spend more time on history than other subjects. Even though, studying history is time-consuming by applying proper study strategies, this problem can be sorted out. To conclude, History has a major influence on day to day life of a person.Each and every subject which includes science, mathematics and even language has the foundation of history. I believe that studying history should be promoted as any other subject like science and technology.