Some people think that government spending on the restoration of old buildings in cities should be stopped. Instead they should spend the money for housing and road development. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, in this modern era population has been increasing day by day.Public face numerous kinds of issues with their housing and transportation conjunction. I completely agree with this phenomenon and discuss it in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, power provide funds to their old buildings and restoration. It is not very uses full for the public. Because in this modern age they have a lot food source and new building. Visitors mostly like to visit modern apartment is rather than the old living areas. They need more and more facilities. Moreover, each restoration and building has been time limit after some, period it needs some replacement it shows the basic problem. such as, colour, lighting, and water leakage. Another example, a survey conducted by BBC news channel which showed that the japan nation destroys old buildings because it's dangerous for local people. Furthermore, the government should spend money on roads and housing development. Because population are increasing. People face a lot of problems on road. Traffic is a common issue in every city. Authority should improve roads condition and traffic systems. As well as, most the people live in the temporary address they need their own address government provide housing opportunity to people. For instance, according to study housing problems and road conditions are dramatically decrease individuals suffering from traffic issues in travelling time To conclude, the government should provide more funds for housing and road development rather than for old buildings and restoration