More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions to make people drink less?

There arises no question over the verification of the given statement that, sugar-based booze is getting more popular among people. Although this perception, which raises pressing concerns, is triggered by scores of reasons yet it can be solved to a greater extent by incorporating certain measures. The upcoming paragraphs will explain such causes and mention some remedial measures in a more specified way. The factors attributing to this issue are enormous. The predominant reason is the craving among the masses, to elaborate. Nowadays, the majority of people have started to consume sugary refreshments and they become habitual for that because it not only provides energy but also enhances stamina in the human body. For example, It is believed by individuals that, by drinking sugar-based drinks athletes perform better in sports because it provides energy and the brain gets attentive toward a particular work. Nextly, it would not be out of the place to mention that, cold-drinks are cheaper. than healthy drinks because of taxes, by which the crowd prefer to buy carbonated juice over a healthy brew. Thus, the Marketing level of cold refreshment gets increased. Though the situation raises a red flag, the dismal picture can be corrected if taking a multi-pronged approach to it. For a start, society should be more aware of the benefits and effects, instead of getting attracted by promotions, the masses should read the ingredients chart, and they should consume a limited. amount of sugar to maintain a good lifestyle, What else could be mentioned that Government should remove tax from healthy products by which population can maintain their health At last, it can be summed up that no doubt, craving among the nation and less cost are the reasons the behind his cause but getting aware of harms as well as removing tax can bring a much-needed change in the scenario.