The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

it is often argued that it is more convenient to purchase products online, even as e-shopping is growing, local shops will be on the verge of disappearing. I entirely agree with the idea of online shopping will be the reason for shutting down all shops in cities. Above all, I believe that online purchasing enables people to conserve their time. Even, they can buy something at night because there is no certain shopping period for cybershopping. Furthermore, because of a hectic schedule, many people hardly find time to go to shopping centres. Moreover, shopping around anything is just a waste of time for those kinds of people. To exemplify this, according to recent research, there is a big tendency toward e-shopping among people and this affects negative local entrepreneurs in terms of finance. That is why many shops are about to go bust in towns and cities. Secondly, electronic shopping offers a variety of choices like electronic and portable devices, clothes and so on. In other words, People can buy everything from only one site without walking all the different markets, by doing this, people conserve not only their transport costs but also energy. Furthermore, we can order any property, even when we could not find it in local markets. One explanation for this, there are some brand names which do not have official centres in every country. People can only purchase it only with the help of the e-tailing market. Therefore, people are interested in shopping on online markets To sum up, I completely believe that the growth of online shopping will cause all shops in towns and cities to close because it facilitates people's life and contains a variety of goods.