Many people work from homeusing modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, an increasing number of society members are working from home. In my opinion, this has benefited both employees and employers. To begin with, the primary advantage of working from home that an employer enjoys is the exemption from many running expenses. This includes many costs like rent for the office, electricity, water, gas, and many other daily expenditures; hence, the host company will witness a substantial increase in profits. Secondly, this homework setup has made businesses not worry about workers arriving on time. Because workers work from home, they are always starting their roles on time as they do not have to worry about dressing up and travelling. For instance, my sister used to be very stressed about reaching work on time after 1 hour of daily travel, but since the pandemic, she is working from home with the least stress levels and higher productivity. Moreover, when the staff of an organisation is happy, they are more productive in performing their tasks. As the workforce is saving an immense amount of time using modern technology today, they feel happy and comfortable while working from home. Consequently, satisfied employees will work hard and will be efficient and innovative while working towards achieving business goals. For example, my boss mentioned in the last monthly meeting that our business has demonstrated a surge in employee output since they started working from home. In conclusion, considering all the above-mentioned arguments, the remunerations of working from home to the employers are indeed too great to ignore, as it adds to the profitability, efficiency, time punctuality, and happiness of the employees.