Now there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children . To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Irrefutably, parents play an inevitable role in order to mold their child. The task in hand brushes on the aspect that nowadays social constraints have been increasing in an astounding manner involving youngsters as the majority of parents spent time at office or workplace in comparison with their infants. In my conviction, i don’t have any considerable reservation on this aspect because it has exerted various problems such as 'Generating bad habits', Lack of social knowledge and so on,and my stances are totally in line with such a school of thought. Commencing with, in this 21st century, certain parents have to do work in order to run bread butter for their family. However, by this means, numerous menaces have been generated which become noxious for parents. First and foremost, juveniles have an appeal towards bad habits such as smoking and drinking. To explicate, owing to, parents are working adults take the advantage of this situation and influence towards bad society and get addicted to smoking and drinking. For instance, according to the survey of 'WHO' found that the parents who are working professionally their children are addicted of smoking and drinking because their guardians don't have ample of time due to work stress. Therefore, children fascinate by bad habits which create social problems. Furthermore, the parents who spent most of the time in office than with their infants cause 'Lack of social knowledge ' to child. To clarify this, it cannot be denying the fact that in order to develop the intellectual skill of broods parents play a dominant role because parents are those who are capable enough to nourish their child according to them as they have profound knowledge and experience of society that how to deal with it. For example, according to the research by ‘WHO’ revealed that the parents who are working their children are not proficient to deal with society. Therefore, children have to go through this menace as their parents are not able to spend time with them. To conclude this, it has been articulated that children if parents spent time at work as compared to their children escalate several problems such as dominance of bad society and scarcity of social knowledge. However, guardians should have to thrive their infants under their surveillance.