It is believed that people are suffering from loads of health problems because of consuming too much fast food. Some people hold a thought that education should take responsibility for this phenomenon while others contradict with this opinion. Discuss both of them and give your own point of view

Health is Wealth; Health plays a vital role in everybody's life. Some communities believe that most communities are suffering from health problems due to the consumption of heavy fast food and they say that it is the responsibility of the teaching system while some other communities argue with this matter. In this essay, I will discuss both scenarios and then I will give my opinion on this matter with relevant examples. On the one side, Some communities believe that education plays a crucial role in our day-to-day life. Many people are consuming fast food regularly which is leading to health problems like obesity. The Education system should take care of their children regarding their health habits because most people who are consuming fast food are students. By giving awareness among people about the consequences of consuming fast food then students will follow some healthy diets to be healthy. For instance, In School, teachers should give some lessons on healthy food habits and unhealthy food habits then children will be aware of their food habits and follow a healthy diet. On the other side, Some communities believe that it is not the responsibility of education to take care of people who will eat fast food. Nowadays, from a child to an adult, everyone is eating fast food. Family members should take care of their family those who eat fast because people will get money from their family members only. For instance, A child, who is going to school will take money from his/her father or mother to eat outside so parents and family should take care of their child from consuming fast food. To sum up, In my view education and family both play a vital role in this matter. In the present day, most people are suffering from obesity mainly due to the consumption of fast food. Self-responsibility also plays a vital role to take care of their health.