The responsibility for the protection of the environment is by a transnational organization or every country?

Currently, every country is facing detrimental effects on the environment and this damage is caused by humans.I believe, it's the duty of all countries, apart from the international organizations to implement stricter actions to safeguard the mother nature Firstly,every nation has to play an active role in protecting the environment by imposing strict laws to manage waste,garbage etc.Encourage biodegradable wastes, and avoid plastic usage which has a large share of polluting the environment. For example,India has started a "plastic ban" in local grocery shops and markets,encouraging environment-safe products like cloth bags.And public who are seen with plastic bags are imposed heavy penalties and this action would discourage the population to opt for any material which has negative effects on our surroundings. Secondly,International organizations have to schedule regular meetings with officials of every country,initiate group events, and educate people on the side effects of polluting the earth with toxic chemicals.They need to help people know how everyone is contributing to pollution without one's knowledge. For example, the destruction of forests to create housing spaces for humans directly apply impacts the atmosphere.Lack of oxygen and contaminated air is causing respiratory issues to all irrespective of the people's age.So,transnational organizations can help in understanding the impacts and in coming up with effective solutions to eradicate this in near future. I think that international groups and country officials thus need to work hand in hand to identify the major contributing factor of environmental pollution and come up with effective methods in reducing the negative impact on nature.So these systems working together with governments will have remarkable impacts on protecting mother earth.