Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.* *Discuss both views and give your opinion.*

Some people consider that promotion is really profitable at asking us to purchase the products. Others argue that advertising has become very regular so that we do not notice it anymore. Although from my point of view advertisement is still a powerful tool to influence buyers. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints. On the one hand, many individuals claim that persuading clients with ads is not an effective way nowadays. To begin with, people whom I surrounded do not even pay attention to advertisements since they find it boring to see that sort of ads everywhere they go. Secondly, history shows enough bad experiences, where customers were the victims of marketing and left unsatisfied or even disappointed in products bought under the influence of advertising. On the other hand, the number of people who subscribe to the view that broadcasting is still needed. It helps people quickly find what they searched for. Thanks to advertisements clients have a lot of choices to think which is more suitable. Furthermore, it saves time for customers as, for instance, they notice the product they were looking for before and just call the given number and buy things in one quick click. To sum up, despite the fact that some humans do not like seeing advertisements everywhere, the majority find them useful and still use the services of advertising companies.