In some countries, some of the criminal cases in the low courts are shown on the television, so that the general public can watch them. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, soome of criminal cases in the low courts are shown on the television so that the public can watch them. Although this may raise the public's awareness of criminals, the disadvantages exist that they are violating the human rights of the offenders. In this essay, I will proof that in this case, the disavantages outweighs the advantages. On the one hand, the advantages of showing judgment of conviction on the television to the community is that this will raise the public's awareness of criminals. For example, if it's about an individual being kidnapped, people will be aware of their own safety. Furthermore, as the case was watched by the public, it will receive questions from the public. Thus, the case will be scruntinized carefully. For example, a case of stolen goods was broadcast on TV and receiving questions which