Some people think that traditional games are better than modern games in helping children develop their abilities. To what extent do you agree?

Sports is an integral part of our life.there is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of playing sport is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount important.its not only good for our physical health but also very beneficial for our mental health. A fair amount of people believe that traditional games are far more beneficial than modern games. Whether to agree or not it's a tough-provoking question. As far as I can see it's more justified to agree with the statement. In the upcoming,paragraphs i will not only shed light on both sides but also elaborate on my point of view in the conclusion. If we have a deep look at the topic we can find numerous reasons why so many people believe that traditional games are better than modern games. The first and foremost reason behind this is traditional games like chess are a very good way to exercise our brains. It helps us to concentrate and also helps us to improve our independent thinking. Another striking benefit is games like cricket football, hide-and-seek, Tug of war plays a very important part of our life. Playing outdoor games not only helps us to stay fit but also mentally fit. last but not least, most of the traditional sports are played on a team. It helps the children to learn about communication, coordination, leadership, and calmness mostly it helps children to socialize. On the paradoxical side, some people believe modern games are good for children's mental development.it is quite true at some point. firstly, it helps children to get with the new technology. Children figure out how to play the game on their own which helps them to become independent., Also children can compete with players around the globe to improve their communication.but there are more cons than pro's regarding this issue.. first and foremost modern game like videos game makes children unsocialized. children nowadays are more likely to spend their whole day in front of the computer screen which is very bad for their eyes. Another striking demerit is nowadays children hardly go outside to pay or do exercise which can cause serious diseases in future like obesity, low eyesight, back pain, hard to focusing Change the form of the verb focus show examples on work and many more. In conclusion, as far as I can see it is more justified to agree with the assertion that traditional games are better than modern games in the case of children's development. Traditional games help us in so many ways like to stay fit, be more productive, more energetic, help us to concentrate, and make us capable to stick to the human race