Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while other think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Some groups of people around the world believe that one of the intelligence factors is to be a successful person but others think intelligence is not only about success. I completely agree with this notion and you can read my opinion in this essay. Each person in the world has their interests and they try their best to be successful in that specific field. It means, that if someone is not successful in one field, it does not mean that he is not an intelligent person. For example, I am good at coding with Python language and my teacher told me I am intelligent but if he saw me while I am doing the biology exam, his opinion can not be the same for sure because I am extremely bad at biology. Ergo, people can be successful in various fields as a result, this factor is not the right tool to measure everyones’ intelligence. In addition, humans can not do everything always in the best way. Sometimes they are not in a good mood or they were not lucky on that day and we should not say to ourselves he is smart or not, maybe he had a bad day and he could not concentrate to do his job so he is not an intelligent person. For instance, in Iran’s education system you should do one exam to reach the university but before that, you will do lots of samples, some students will do a really good job in training samples but in the main quest, they will fail. Therefore, with only one-time experience you can not call others not intelligent. To conclude, I believe, all humans around the world are intelligent but if you do not agree with this it means you did not see him in a good mood or in his professional field.