Some people thing that the best way to reduce time spent in traveling to work is to replace gardens and park close to the city center with apartments and building for the commuters, other disagree. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

People have different views about saving time in transportation to get workplace through collapsing public gardens and parks which are situated in the city centre. Nevertheless, I believe that replacing public recreation places with apartments and buildings will outweigh the drawbacks compared to the given benefits. Firstly, reducing time is the key feature to get succeed these days, whereas it became one of the hardest things to do. In addition, in this modern era workers have received various ways to work more efficiently and effectively than in the past few years. Such as computers, zoom meetings and some crucial methods of Microsoft, according to a recent survey in London, it is clear that using digital equipment minimises people’s stress and making effortless to obtain the desired result. On the other hand, however degeneration of natural spaces can bring global warming which is extremely harmful for further days. Similarly, building more and more apartments will close the spaces that people use for leisure activities. For instance, nowadays young generation is more affected by online based-games instead of physical sports. For example, in,Singapore more than 82% of people have access to video games rather than playing sporty activities which is helpful for their health also. Hence, this would be a major obstacle to influencing them on electronic curriculum by reducing gardens and parks for developing travelling routes. In conclusion, It has large disadvantages to converting entertainment places into working apartments near staff accommodation. Furthermore, It is pointless to change gardens and parks for saving time than to find other systems to get to workplaces more easily.