People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that those who contribute to society like scientists, teacher are the most successful. Discuss both and give your opinion?

It is believed that people who posses economic prosperity is exposed to be successful. Others considered that success belongs to people contributing to society as experts or teachers. This essay will clarify for both sides of this view. On the one hand, individuals always earn high incomes are the most successful. For example, people who have a high salary are usually working in big companies or having good job and successful people can afford a luxurious life. It can be seen that citixen citizens who make a lot of money can enjoy the high living standards with prohibitively expensive products such as jewelry, cars. On the other hand, in my opinion, people who contribute to the community are the most successful. For instance, not all rich people gain their money legally because they may commit crimes to make profits. Besides, people such as teachers and scientists who contribute to society are the most successful in terms of their in knowledge and social status. It can be seen that people contribute to society receive respect from other people and successful in society. In conclusion, being rich can be considered to be successful. However, I keep opinion that people who contribute to society are the most successful ones.