The government's investment in arts, music and theater is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The opening statement explains that the administration spending money in art, music, and stage games is not useful spending money. Administration should pay this money for public services. P1 Take a look at the administration spending money in art, music, and stage games is not useful spending money because the government spends a lot of money for these social activities. Moreover, when some urgent problem can not be solved, maybe since the government has less money. All over the world some people have not got any house hence if the administration won't spend money for this situation they can build some house and will give to homeless people. However, society will have much fun together thanks to art, music and stage games consequently of this issue perhaps people will not do harmful things. Many people can meet new people and be friends with them when they go to art exhibitions, concerts or theater. Moreover the artist’s budgets are increased and they can focus on creating new things for the art. P2 I see eye to eye with administration spending money in art, music, and stage games are not useful spending money way. Administration should pay these money for public services. People have some social needs and vital needs furthermore vital needs comes first. Hence we have spend money for their priority needs. I have met a homeless man who was in a really abysmal situation. I talked with him and he said to me “The government must help me so I am dying day by day.” I thought when he was in like that status the government how can spending money for other citizen’s funs. CONCLUSİON To sum things up, the government must not spend money for social activities and spending money for urgent problems is more logical than other ways.