Many museum across the world charge an entry fee from all visitors. Some people agree that entry to the museum should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree???

Nowadays, a large number of people prefer to be Self-employed others, however, prefer to work for a company or organization,both of which have their own benefits and drawbacks that I'll explain in this essay. First of all, when you're working independently,you don't have a fixed income since your income can vary dramatically based on how your business is running. This might be quite stressful for people who aren't able to take some risks in their lives. Moreover,when you are self-employed, you may not get insurance from an organization and an income in your retirement or might not get a pension. However, working for yourself has its own advantages. Firstly, when people sign a contract with a company to work for them, they have a fixed salary, but if you're an entrepreneur and your business becomes successful you might get wealthy in a short time and earn millions of dollars, something that simple workers working for companies, will never reach in their lives. Furthermore, when you are self-employed, you decide when it is time to go to work and when not, but simple workers have to be present and leave their office at a specific time. In conclusion. I think that although there are some drawbacks to running a business on your own,I think making progress is something essential in your life and it is worth facing those hardships, because by working for others you will reach a limit that you can not go further and as a resault, you won't achieve your dreams.