The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents hold the view that working in multinational companies improves communication skills with other nationalities, proponents have a diverse view. However, I am a staunch believer that it has a good impact on individuals and society as well. My contention will be further explained. To embark on, dealing with people from other countries improves the way of thinking. To illustrate, when employees meet their foreign colleagues, they learn beneficial things from their cultures and start to accept different ways of thinking. For example, in Egypt, when Egyptians engaged a multinational company, they turned to be more restricted and estimated the value of work. Hence, what can be said is that not only do employees in Japanese companies have lucrative jobs, but also they learn variant ethics from them. Nevertheless, Syrian and Italian restaurants in many countries over the world affect the nature of eating in them. In other words, if some chefs work at these restaurants, they learn a plethora of various types of food. A prime example of that is pizza, which spread in many cities because many cooks learnt how to prepare it when they work at Italian restaurants. In addition, many people feel satisfied when they eat it. Therefore, working in such shops bring to the local kitchen many delicious plates. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that multinational factory recruitment plays an effective role in mixing different cultural thoughts. However, I am convinced that it is hard to underestimate the influence of participating in such organizations.