Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreing language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people claim that learning a foreign language is only needed when you have to travel or you want to work in a country,While others believe that they aren't the only reasons for learning a new language. I agree with the second statements and I shall explain my reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs. First of all,learning a foreign language could be quite beneficial or even essential in some cases. For instance, Nowadays, most European countries want their job applicants to know the language of that region, and if you don't meet the requirements in that language level, you will have less chance in comparison with others. Moreover, when you travel to a country, you need to interact with local people in order to get information about the location of historical museums or places that are worth a visit. On the other hand, there are other reasons to learn a language rather than travelling or working in a country. With the advancements made in the transportation industry, more and more people want to visit other countries, which provide great job opportunities for tourist guides, who know several languages. Furthermore,being able to speak a foreign language fluently enables you to work as a teacher in that language. In conclusion,learning any foreign language can be quite beneficial both in your career and in interactions with other people, both of which have a significant impact on our life.