An increasing number of 18-year-olds are moving out of their parents' homes so they can live on their own after finishing high school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, Teenagers are living in their parent's home so they get less involvement from their parents.It is also common in many countries to leave home after a certain age. it has both pros and cons. I will discuss both in this essay. If children are leaving home in early age, it makes them more responsible as they have to take care of cooking, laundry groceries shopping all alone. At this, age they have to learn time management as well and they have to do things all alone.in some,countries families are big or joint so they have no privacy or space to study in such conditions they can focus more on their studies, moreover they learn to manage financial management as well, as they have a small budget. On the other hand, leaving in early age have some disadvantage as well because now they have to do all household chores. and they have no imotional suporrt. At this age teenagers tend to get more deviated towards wrong so they need guidance from parents or guardians. To conclude, moving out of home in early age has a positive impact as well as a negative impact. some take it positive opportunity and some take it in bad direction. In the above essay we discussed possible positive and negative scenarios.