The best way to understand others culture is to work for a multinational organization. To what extent you agree or disagree?

in this contemporary epoch whilst proponents hold the view that joining a multicultural organization plays a pivotal role to be familiar with other traditions, others discern another stance. However, I am convinced that other ways will be more effective. My perspective along with the claimed statement will be further demonstrated. Undoughtly, To be a part of any multinational association can contribute to a big extent to widening your horizon and getting know to different customs, even though it is still not enough to increase your knowledge about other nations. To illustrate, Travelling definitely will be better compared to working. For example, if you travel to India even as a tourist, you will know that most Indians are vegetarians and this is one of the main causes they do not sacrifice cows. Hence, what can be said is that the aims of companies may be not aligned with the purpose of the learning process, so it will be a by-product while travelling will supply you with in-depth information. Moreover, workspaces are not the ideal environment to exchange thoughts and beliefs. In other words, some employees frequently work under stress in extreme conditions, and consequently, they do not have time to keep in touch with others. A prominent example, is the Egyptian teachers who work in multinational schools are not socializing with other nationalities due to more duties and fewer activities. Therefore, overwhelming with work tasks will not be appropriate to interact with others competently. Having manifested the points mentioned above, it can be included that travelling soars the desire for exploration and realizing other rituals. In my opinion, individuals should opt for travelling if they have the opportunity.