Telephones should be banned from secondary schools agree or disagree with reasons

Some People believed that admission should not bring their mobile phones to the institute. personally, I agree that enlistees don' t have a mobile when they are in school. On the one hand, if admission has a telephone in the institute view have not any negative effects for them but it is not reality. firstly,when admission has a mobile phone in the institution,maybe their focus is decreasing and they haven' t enough attention to the classroom and learning. secondly, some admission can cheat when they have exams. for example when they don' t know questions they can search on the web and find solutions. finally, having a telephone everywhere and anytime can be addictive for students and it's not good for them. On the other hand, somebody argues that having a mobile in an academy can help students in learning lessons, for example,they can search for essays that relatives to their lessons and learn new points. parents can awaken the children when they are in school.but they can search with computers which are in schools or parents can know from children by calling schools. as a result it's better for students that don' t bring mobile to school and completely focus on their learning. In conclusion,while students have a self-device in school,it can be harmful to their aims of going to school.