In some countries, boys and girls are educated in different school rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There is no iota of doubt about the fact that education plays an important role in our life. In some regions of the world student of the opposite gender not study together. In this essay, I will outline what I consider to be the potential advantages of a non-coed education system, that I feel are likely to occur, as well as some of the negative outcomes. First and foremost, the main advantage of the non-coed schooling system is that students are more focused in this environment. obviously, if boys and girls are not studying together they are not going to distract while studying. for instance, one of my friends completed his study till 12th class in boys school, he was very focused and he got marks in every class 98 per cent whereas after 12th he got admission in coed college his score was drastically decreased. Moreover, science topics like production or some medical topic can be discussed more properly in a non-coed education system rather than in the coed system. On the other hand, the pupil who studied not with the opposite gender has socially interaction issues. because they have less interaction with the opposing sex, they hesitate to talk to each other. As a result, they face a lack of self-esteem and communication problems. In fact, a report from the London institute published that students who study in the non-coed face a lack of confidence. Furthermore, non-coeducational background learners face a hard time friends with each other. In conclusion, even though I feel the coed learning system is much more focused and motivated, non-coed face low self-esteem. Students should face both experiences.