Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals used to work for the same company all their lives, others prefer to work for a variety of companies. This essay will first discuss both these views and then will explain my personal opinion. On the one hand, there are a group of people who believe that working for the same company throughout their lives argue that it gives them financial stability. These individuals have a knowledge and understanding of the existing process in their organization, and long-term employees normally received rewards, recognition, and promotion within the company. For instance, government employees can retire when they are 55 ages and will get a 75% of the salary amount as a pension each month after retirement. Thus, having the same job does not suit everyone, and could switch their job at a certain level. On the other hand, some people consider switching corporations beneficial for career advancement. This is because folks can get more opportunities to work with different corporate cultures, and new co-workers, and learn various skills that are available in the market. People can get a chance to earn more money, and get a top-level position at an earlier age. For instance, a software developer expert in different platforms, and programming languages are better suited for large software companies, and their careers often include working in different companies. In conclusion, while working with the same company all our lives can provide financial security, such as pension plans, and promotions, I believe that it is better to work for various companies to grow knowledge and become more successful than before.