Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

some people are pursuing harmful activities, even though, the existence of public consciousness. there are two main reasons associated with this challenge, and also there are three remedies we can adopt. Society pressure would be the primary cause of the occurring aforementioned problem in the vast majority. Each individual is surrounded by toxic people who create a compulsion environment and force them to engage in dangerous activities. Simply put, the most irrational decisions, such as harmful works, might be the source of weakness in rejecting poisonous recommendations. For example, we have heard several times that young people are constantly under pressure to accept tasks assigned to them by their peers. Surprisingly, the majority of these suggestions were accepted in order to gain positions in adolescent groups by proving themselves to friends of their own age. in addition, Another reason could be bad habits. the population who have grown up with many unhealthy behaviours as traditions since their formative years may not be able to stop their destructive behaviours in adulthood. Holding some public psychology classes that lead to the nation's self-confidence improving could be a contributory solution. due to, many communities suffering from low self-esteem, it would be prudent to encourage them to participate in events that can contribute to this lack of confidence. Because if future generations are enthusiastic about developing their ability to say no, negative requests from entourage will be less effective than in the past. furthermore, Another efficient solution could be to eradicate the ancient and domestic traditions. Though the custom is one of the most valuable parts of human lives, it would be significantly harmful such as having some traditional food which not only impacts physical health but also decreases brain function. In conclusion, the roots of these habits are back to our choices and dominant condition. To address these kinds of problems the nation should be the pioneer with the cooperating government.