Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doinf things they are familier with. Discuss both these attitides and give your own opinion.

The world is full of people with different kinds of attitudes, such as introverts and extroverts. While some are adventures about food and travel, others want to stick to their usuals only. In this essay, I will talk about both kinds of people and also tell why I think both are correct in their own way. On the one hand, there are these people with an outgoing attitude who always want to be surprised by their lives. They like to explore new places such as visiting other countries where the languages, cuisines and cultures are different. This not only makes them happy but also motivates them to go out even more. As a result, it improves them in many ways, such as their connections getting better, knowledge increasing and interpersonal skills also improving. For example, salespersons. Nevertheless, the only shortcoming I see is poor planning because they do not have a planned schedule. On the other hand, there are many individuals who like to follow a set protocol and live within their known universe. Furthermore, it is impossible to get them out of their comfort zone because they feel safe in it. Such as, people who are a little shy in nature, do not prefer making too many friends and often like to stay alone. Moreover, it becomes extremely difficult for introverts to start a conversation in public and keep their point of view. However, the bright side is that because of a monotonous lifestyle, they are well aware of their schedule and possess better planning. For example, professors who teach the subject every year. In conclusion, there are and will always be people with both kinds of attitudes. In my opinion, there are merits and demerits of both and are equally good.