Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, such as sky diving and rock climbing.Do you agree or disagree?

Some people love to live adventurous life and like to explore the nature and do the thrilling activities. According to some, sports like sky diving and rock climbing should be banned which could hurt physically. As per me these sports should never banned. Although, these activities are some what dangerous but give chances to explore the nature and if it is done under supervision with proper support they are less dangerous. According to some such kind of physical activity can bring lifetime disability so government should ban these. For example sky diving can give you a lifetime disability or some can die. Same for Rock climbing as well, if someone is climbing on a mountain with no rope or helmet and slips it can led to serious injury. One more example of such kind of sport is scuba diving where a person can interact with dangerous creatures and can be hurt. so as per some these kinds of activities should be completely banned so that there won't be any chances of mishappening in sports. However, understanding the negative effects, If these games are performed under supervision and proper training will help people to learn more. On the other, hand government should encourage these kinds of games in early age like making similar kinds of replicas in parks or community centres so that kids can enjoy themselves and be more active. for example rock climbing can make kids more flexible. as per me driving a car is also dangerous but people do it after proper training so the same goes for adventurous games as well. To sum up, instead of banning such kinds of games the government should encourage people to live happening life but providing proper trainers and by inspecting on a regular basis that such kind of games is not performed without trainers.