Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packing of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that manufacturers and supermarkets should reduce the amount of packaging of goods. In opposite, others argue that customers have to avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. And I am the member of the 1st team for 100%. First of all, exactly the manufacturers are responsible for creating of packaging. It is their direct responsibility: creating of the "healthy" packaging process. They should think not only about how to protect the goods, but also about how to protect the nature. I think that manufacturers must have strictly rules of packaging on their plants. Moreover, I guess it would be great to have some official governmental rules that will restrict the using of huge amount of not!- nesseccery -! packaging. In addition, there should be high fees for the organizations which will not follow that rules. That will help us to avoid of cheating. And for me, it seems to be a good step in creating of!- healty -! packaging culture. Finally, to argue the second statement I need to point out the fact, that customers cannot evaluate the packaging before they receive their goods. It is only up to the sender. One thing that customer can do is to leave a comment to the sender with a! - favour -! to reduce the amount of packaging. To sum up, I thing that this topic is quiet important nowadays. Because we have a lot of problems with our nature pollution. All manufacturers, in addition, have to think about the materials they use for packaging. All materials need to be as organic and natural as possible. And for sure all of them should be well-recycled.