In the 20th century, contact between many different parts of the world developed rapidly through the telecommunication and air travel. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, telecommunication and transportation by air are increasing dramatically rather than in the past, which is vital for today so this essay illustrates the reason for the above statement. First of all, it is time-saving activity and also it completes 1 day's journey in 3 hours without any kind of difficulty, for instance, due to advanced technology, we can talk with every corner of the person in the world, consequently, it can reduce time and distance because of it. Moreover, we can easily call our family member, who lives abroad and talk to them as well as video conference, for example, a number of students study overseas and they never feel they live without a family due to telecommunication. Furthermore, air travel is safer than others, in light of the fact that a range of facilities never makes accidents, for instance, every day, thousands of people travel by aeroplane but accidents never happen during a journey, as a result, people give priority first to it. On the other hand, travelling by aeroplane is more expensive rather than others, however, it provides a huge range of facilities, which we cannot get in another transportation, such as, during a journey, passage get a wide range of food items so they can relax during this period. Secondly, the crowd cannot use it without recharging their phone number and it is too expensive to call abroad, such as many tele companies make profits from the international phone call, consequently, we do not talk to them for more than a few minutes. In conclusion, due to the negative side, we cannot avoid it, which is as important as the other facilities they are the reason a plethora of people travel by fly.