These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for children. Discuss both views and give your own pinion

Migration trends among families are rising gradually due to better employment and quality lifestyle. This trend is supported by many people as they believe it is beneficial for their young ones. However, many disagree and opine that it can be problematic for children. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will highlight both the views followed by my opinion which will be inclined towards the former. To begin with, first -hand migration from undeveloped countries to developing countries can really be helpful for the future of children. Mostly highly skilled employees cannot earn more in their own country but their talent may get appreciation in other parts of the world. Consequently, they can earn more in progressed nations and can afford quality education for their young ones. Moreover, progressed countries often offer free education and scholarships to children which mitigate the burden on parents. Furthermore, children get international exposure and become confident at a tender age which enhances their confidence level. For example, learning new languages and interacting with different communities is an advantage for children. On the other hand, some children cannot adjust themselves to other regions and often feel isolated due to language barriers and consider themselves inferior to others. Also, they are highly prone to racism at a young age which affects their mental and physical health. In addition to this, they get separated from their traditions, history and culture at a young age and such values can not be inculcated at a later age. To sum up, migration to foreign countries is a good trend where parents can fulfil their dreams of giving a good life to their children. However, parents need to supervise their kids so that they never feel isolated and should support them in all ways to overcome the problems they faced.