Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree with the above notion?

Many individuals think governments should not levy taxes on the salaries of citizens, while some say the money they earned is supposed to pay tax to the nation. From my perspective, I personally believe that keeping all the money we have got is usually more equitable. In this essay, I will explain my viewpoints in detail in the ensuing paragraphs. There are plenty of reasons why keeping all the property instead of paying taxes to the government has a vital role to play in contemporary society. The persuasive cause is that the population getting higher salary have to pay more tax, which is an unfair regulation. This phenomenon, for example, may decrease the percentage of poor people and reduce the poverty in a country; however, those who make better earnings usually spend lots of time to achieve their success. Therefore, it is pointless to determine how much tax would be paid by the amount of salary. Besides the aforementioned, there are also a variety of advantages to having all the income. Firstly, citizens would work harder to find a high-salary job because the governments won't take away any money from them. Secondly, after earning more wages, people can do more meaningful things. For instance, some folk would apply for relevant certifications to improve themselves in their leisure time by spending their salaries. Moreover, in this situation, the state would become better and better. These indicate that the governments do not levy a tax on citizens' wages bringing some positive effects. In conclusion, despite the fact that a few populations approve that we should pay tax through our yearly income, keeping all the money indeed has more benefits for both individuals and society as a whole.