Some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary Era, advertising is the only way to promote anything.It is often believed by large section of the society that there should be complete ban on these kind of stuff. I totally disagrees with this statement. Without advertisements customer cannot able to know about the quality of product. The main supportive ideas of this statement will be discussed in upcoming paragraph To commence with, Advertising a product make view of people clear about the quality of product.With the help of advertisements people will able to know that what is trendy in the markets. For instance of this, with these kind of promotions a person is able to know about the company's schemes which are for the benefits of the individuals. Therefore this is the importance of advertisements for society Secondly, Display of product is important for customers and company as well. Sale of a company will increase with the help of advertisements. For example, a company can advertise its product in a better way to make upward trend in the sale of their goods. Moreover a company can reduce the sale of opposite company by giving a better competition with the help of promotion. So this is the one major benefit of advertisement which can give profit to company along with consumers In conclusion, the role of advertisements cannot be neglected. It is a way to show the dominant features of the goods of a particular company. It brings so many comforts for the users and for the company