Some people work for the same organization all their life. Others think that it is better to work for different organization. Discuss both views and gives your opinion.

Nowadays, people used to switch companies when they see any benefits from another company. It becomes a trend to hop for a new job. Society considered this a success. However, some believe that joining a new industry frequently shows disloyalty. As far I am concerned, I feel this is completely fine changing jobs as it is beneficial for professional as well as personal growth. It increases to add new skills that help in career development as well as keep us updated with the market. Furthermore, I personally believe that individuals get more exposure by working in different fields and with new colleagues. It not only helps to get more opportunities in professional life but also helps in dealing with the situations in one's personal life. For example, one of my friends was performing outstandingly in his current job, where he was working for the last 7 years but unfortunately, he got laid off due to the slowdown of the company's business and the manager had to ramp down the project. He is still struggling to get a secure job because of less experience working with different organizations and the same set of skills. However, the industry invests in employee development, and it costs the company if people leave the organization for their own benefit. Also finding a new employee with similar skills consumes time and effort. To conclude, in my opinion, it is always better to prepare ourselves for the worst by working in multiple jobs as it not only prepares us to deal with tough times but also a new learning experience.