With the rise of e-books comes the decline of paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In today’s world, technology has a foot place in everything which one of the major one is changing the old school paper books to digital form in electronic devices wich some people believe, it is a revolution in reading history, while others not. This essay discuss how this thechnology can have postive points but, in the meantime it has some abysmal affects too. To begin, if you are a professional reader you should bring your book with you everywhere, but with electronic book technology you only need to have a device such as, mobile or laptop to open your book’s pdf and read it. For example, you want to know what happened in the world by news but you forgot to buy a newspaper, as a result you are going to download that newspaper or magazine with your phone wich is one of the positive points of electronic world. Therefore, you do not have to always read your book or news from paper and such that while you can open it on your electronic device from everywhere. On the other hand, reading and looking too much to monitor will hurt your eyes and brain which can have an abysmal and dangerous effects on your physical health. For instance, the reveloution of electronic books was in 2019 when Covid pandemic started, because on those days everyone had to stay at home and students could not go to the school, which education system used electronic books technology to share the textbooks with students, but, at the meantime most of the children's childrens and I had experienced a bad headaches and eye hurting. At the end, most of children's childrens from that generation needs to use glass because of looking a lot of time into the screen to use electronic books. To conclude, new generation of books will have a luminary future for sure such use accessible in every place you want but, you should always use it with a plan to do not hurt yourself.